See who's free. Hang with friends.
We're here to help. Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Contact SupportGo to the Friends tab and search your contacts. You can also share your profile link directly with friends.
Go to Settings > Account > Delete Account. This will permanently remove all your data.
Make sure you've both added each other as friends. Statuses are only visible to mutual friends.
Go to Settings > Notifications, or manage notifications in your device's Settings app.